Amateur winemakers and brewers club of Adelaide

Next date: Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 08:00 PM to 10:30 PM

Clarence Park Community Centre sign

A monthly meeting for those with a general interest in winemaking and brewing. Activities include internal competitions, tastings, and educational speakers. New members always welcome.

First Tuesday of the month, 8 - 10.30pm (except January)
Clarence Park Community Centre, 72 - 74 East Avenue, Black Forest

Cost: $30 per annum (pensioners $25)

For further information contact Jane, phone 0414 272 926, or email secretary@awbca.org.au, or visit adelaideferment.org.au

When

  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Location

Clarence Park Community Centre, 72-74 East Avenue, Black Forest, 5035, View Map

Google Map