Ancient Egypt Study Group

Next date: Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 07:00 PM to 09:30 PM

Clarence Park Community Centre sign

Study all aspects of Ancient Egyptian society and culture.

Ancient Egypt Study Group
1st Tuesday of the month, 7 - 9.30pm

Hieroglyphics Group
3rd Tuesday of the month, 7.30 - 9.30pm

Clarence Park Community Centre, 72 - 74 East Avenue, Black Forest

Cost: $35 per session or $50 for both sessions.

For more information contact Helen, phone 8294 3670 or 0439 825 360.

When

  • Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 January 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM

Location

Clarence Park Community Centre, 72-74 East Avenue, Black Forest, 5035, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: