Fairies & elves dance class

Next date: Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 01:30 PM to 02:00 PM

Clarence Park Community Centre sign

Ballet based dance class for 2.5-5 year olds. Teaching fundamental elements of ballet and dance, improving muscle strength, coordination and musicality.

Tuesdays, 1 - 1.30pm and 1.30 - 2pm, during school terms
Clarence Park Community Centre, 72 - 74 East Avenue, Black Forest

Cost $95 per term, annual enrolment fee $44 and DanceSurance $5.

For more information email carissa@carismadancefitness.com.au or visit carismadance.fitness.com.au

When

  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM

Location

Clarence Park Community Centre, 72-74 East Avenue, Black Forest 5035  View Map

Google Map