Kindermusik by Mini Music Makers

Next date: Monday, 22 August 2022 | 11:30 AM to 12:15 PM

Kindermusik

Sing, dance, move, play and learn. Early music education, movement and fun for ages newborn - 18mths.

Fostering language, listening, problem-solving skills and creativity. Small friendly classes.

Mondays and Thursdays, 11.30am - 12.15pm, for a nine week term
Clarence Park Community Centre, 72 - 74 East Avenue, Black Forest

Cost $150 per 9 week term. For more information, phone Cathy 0421 276 970 or email cathy@minimusicmakers.com.au or visit minimusicmakers.com.au

When

  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Location

Clarence Park Community Centre, 72-74 East Avenue, Black Forest 5035  View Map

Google Map