Larissa McGowan dance classes - beginner jazz

Next date: Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM

Clarence Park Community Centre sign

First time dancers, dance enthusiasts and long-time movers, these classes are for you! Classes run weekly with a range of levels.  These classes are for adults of all ages and levels, designed to increase fitness, flexibility, and coordination in a relaxed and friendly environment.  Taught by award-winning dancer and choreographer Larissa McGowan with highly qualified special guest teachers.  If you are looking to join a fun, safe community, don't hesitate to contact us.  Come and join us and enjoy the benefits dance offers. 

Beginner Jazz
Wednesdays, 6.30 - 7.30pm

Intermediate/Advanced Jazz
Wednesdays 7.45 - 9pm

Clarence Park Community Centre, 72 - 74 East Avenue, Black Forest

Cost$20 Beginner, $25 Intermediate/Advanced

Contact Larissa McGowan 0409 092 411 or email larissamcgowan@yahoo.com.au or visit facebook.com/LMcGowanDance

 

 

 

 

 

When

  • Wednesday, 02 February 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 February 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Clarence Park Community Centre, 72-74 East Avenue, Black Forest, 5035, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 3 times.