Maintenance Yoga with Evaristo

Next date: Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Clarence Park Community Centre sign

Based on Hatha Yoga, Maintenance Yoga includes warm ups, posture work, relaxation, breath control and meditation. A fitness class suitable for everyone. Work at your own pace. Bring yoga mat, blanket and water.

School terms - Wednesdays, 10.30 - 11.30am.

Clarence Park Community Centre, 72 - 74 East Avenue, Black Forest

Cost: $8 per class

For more information, contact Evaristo, phone 0410 354 240 or email yellowevar@gmail.com.

 

 

 

 

 

When

  • Wednesday, 02 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Clarence Park Community Centre, 72-74 East Avenue, Black Forest 5035  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 19 times.