Fairies & elves dance class

Next date: Tuesday, 28 March 2023 | 01:30 PM to 02:00 PM

Clarence Park Community Centre sign

Ballet based dance class for 2.5-5 year olds. Teaching fundamental elements of ballet and dance, improving muscle strength, coordination and musicality.

Tuesdays, 1 - 1.30pm and 1.30 - 2pm, during school terms
Clarence Park Community Centre, 72 - 74 East Avenue, Black Forest

Cost $95 per term, annual enrolment fee $44 and DanceSurance $5.

For more information email carissa@carismadancefitness.com.au or visit carismadance.fitness.com.au

When

  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 February 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 February 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 February 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 February 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 March 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 March 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 March 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 March 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 April 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 April 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 May 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 May 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 May 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 May 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 May 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 June 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 June 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 June 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 June 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 July 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 September 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 September 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 December 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM

Location

Clarence Park Community Centre, 72-74 East Avenue, Black Forest, 5035, View Map

Google Map