Carla Papa Dance (CPD)

Next date: Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 04:00 PM to 06:30 PM

Fullarton Park Community Centre

Dance classes - 5 to 18 years.

Dance education at CPD provides you child with quality dance tuition in a professional and nurturing environment. Specialising in jazz technique., commercial jazz and lyrical jazz, students are provided solid technical and performance training.

Tuesdays, 4 - 6.30pm
Thursdays, 4 - 7pm
(in school terms)

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton

Cost: $17 per class/10-week term $170

For bookings and further information contact Carla Papa, phone 0403 196 942, or email carlapapadance@outlook.com

 

When

  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Location

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton 5063  View Map

Google Map