Triple C computer club

Next date: Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Fullarton Park Community Centre

Learn more about using your computer. Learn what you need to know and what you don't know.

We are very informal.

Thursdays, 10.30am - 12noon (February to mid-December)

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton

For more information contact Stefan Kreslin,  phone 0401 495 010, or email kreslsj@gmail.com

 

When

  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton 5063  View Map

Google Map