Come and try un peu de Francais - A bit of French - Level 1

Next date: Friday, 02 December 2022 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Fullarton Park Community Centre

These friendly, relaxed, small classes of eight are designed for complete beginners or for learners with one or two years of study. Jean-Marc is an experienced teacher and a true Parisian at heart. His focus is on making everyone speak and more importantly have fun doing it! A bientot!

Level 1
Fridays, 9.30 - 10.30am (during school term)

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton

For more information contact Jean-Marc, phone 0448 330 414, or email ohlagrenouille@gmail.com or visit Facebook: La-Grenouille-Adelaide

 

When

  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 31 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 April 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 April 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 May 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 May 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 May 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 May 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 June 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 June 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 June 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 June 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 July 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 July 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 August 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 August 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 August 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 August 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 September 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 September 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 October 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 October 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 October 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton, 5063, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: