Fullarton Road South Traders Association

Next date: Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Fullarton Park Community Centre

Our goal is to bring awareness to the community surrounding Highgate Village of the wide range of businesses in Highgate and the benefits of supporting them.

Second Wednesday of the month, 6 - 8pm

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton

Cost: Free

For more information contact Richard Ockenden 0412 910 063 or admin@afterdark.com.au or visit destinationhighgate.com.au 

 

When

  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 March 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 April 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 May 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 June 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 July 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 August 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton, 5063, View Map

Google Map