Yarnistas

Next date: Saturday, 04 December 2021 | 02:00 PM to 03:30 PM

Yarnistas

Do you love to crochet or knit, or have always wanted to learn? If so, then join a friendly group once a month to learn and share skills, hints and tips. Be inspired to try new techniques and meet others who also share an interest in the craft.

First Saturday of the month, 2 - 3.30pm

Free, no bookings required. Please bring all your own supplies and equipment.

When

  • Saturday, 06 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 05 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 05 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 02 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 07 May 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 02 July 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 06 August 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 September 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 01 October 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 05 November 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 December 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Unley Town Hall, 181 Unley Road, Unley 5061  View Map

Google Map