Bolivia

Next date: Friday, 30 September 2022 | 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Unley Community Centre events

Join this group meeting weekly at the Centre to learn and enjoy this stimulating card game. A member of the Rummy family, if you like Canasta then you will get a buzz from Bolivia.

Come and give it a try

Fridays, 1 - 4pm
Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley

Cost: Free.

For more information contact the Centre, phone 8372 5128.

 

When

  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley 5061  View Map

Google Map