Cycle Unley: Unley cycleways

Next date: Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 09:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Unley Community Centre events

Join Unley Councillor Monica Broniecki in this weekly social cycling group exploring the Cycleways of Unley (and beyond) at a leisurely pace. Open to all. Beginning at the front lawns of the Unley Community Centre at 9.30am, stopping for coffee along the way, and returning to the Community Centre around 12noon. 

This group is run in conjunction with the Unley Bicycle User Group (UBUG). 

Tuesdays, 9.30am - 12.30pm
Leaving from Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley.

Cost: Free. Bike SA membership is encouraged.

For further information contact Monica Broniecki, phone 0415 042 468, email mbroniecki@unley.sa.gov.au or visit unleybug1.wixsite.com/ubug

When

  • Tuesday, 11 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley 5061  View Map

Google Map