Painting with watercolours

Next date: Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Unley Community Centre events

Learn the art of painting with watercolours in a relaxed and friendly environment. Our experienced instructor will guide and support you at every step enabling you to discover your artistic potential.

Thursdays, 10.30am - 12.30pm and 1 - 3pm
Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley

Cost:$8. Pre-paid payment vouchers available for five or ten classes.

For more information contact the Centre, phone 8372 5128.

 

When

  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley 5061  View Map

Google Map