Traditional yoga

Next date: Monday, 23 May 2022 | 07:00 PM to 08:30 PM

Unley Community Centre events

Authentic Kriya and Naadi style yoga class to assist with wellbeing. Open to the community. 

Mondays, 7 - 8.30pm 

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley.

Cost: donation

For further information contact Raj Pandey, phone 0422 367 837, email rppandey.isg@gmail.com or visit rajkriyayoga.com.au

When

  • Monday, 10 January 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 January 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 January 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 31 January 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 April 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 July 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 03 October 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 10 October 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Location

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley 5061  View Map

Google Map