Unley Explorers Walking Group

Next date: Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 08:30 AM to 09:30 AM

Walking group

Enjoy a leisurely, social walk through the streets of Unley with like-minded locals. We welcome people, pets, prams, walkers, gophers and wheelchairs.

Leaving at 8.30am sharp every Tuesday from the Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley.

Cost: Free

For further information contact the Centre, phone 8372 5128 or speak to our office staff.

 

 

When

  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 January 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM

Location

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley 5061  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 52 times.