Venton's Tai Chi - Thursdays

Next date: Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 08:30 AM to 09:30 AM

Unley Community Centre events

Join us Tuesday and Thursday mornings at the Unley Community Centre for this non-traditional class incorporating methods of Chi Gong Shibashi and Tai Chi for Arthritis to a background of modern and varied music. Easy, enjoyable and suitable for all fitness levels and abilities.

Tuesdays, 9.30 - 10.30am
Thursdays, 8.30 - 9.30am

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley.

Cost: $5 per class

For further information contact Venton, phone 0402 608 993 or email venton.cook@aapt.net.au

When

  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM

Location

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley 5061  View Map

Google Map