WW (formerly Weight Watchers)

Next date: Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 12:30 PM to 02:00 PM

Unley Community Centre events

Come and join our community to help you focus on your health and wellness goals.

Wednesdays, 12.30pm

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley.

Cost: various packages available

For further information contact WW customer service, phone 131 997 or visit ww.com.au

When

  • Wednesday, 12 January 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 January 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 February 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 February 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM

Location

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley 5061  View Map

Google Map