The Handknitters Guild of SA Inc

Next date: Saturday, 04 February 2023 | 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Unley Community Centre events

The Guild is an association of artisans who provide education for people learning and mastering the crafts of knitting and crochet. The Guild encourages high standards and carries out charitable work.

First and Third Saturdays of the month, 12noon - 4pm (February to November)
Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley 

Cost: $10 joining fee; $4 per meeting and $35 annual membership fee.

For more information contact the Secretary, phone 0427 240 714, or email handknittersguildsouthaust@gmail.com or visit handknittersguildsouthaust.wordpress.com

 

When

  • Saturday, 04 February 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 February 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 March 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 March 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 April 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 April 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 May 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 May 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 June 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 June 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 July 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 July 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley, 5061, View Map

Google Map