Wards & Councillors

Ward Map

Elected Members

Mayor

Michael Hewitson AM
0439 752 867
mhewitson@unley.sa.gov.au
PO Box 3078 Unley SA 5061


 
Fullarton Ward
 

Cr Jordan Dodd
0421 418 428
jdodd@unley.sa.gov.au
PO Box 239 Goodwood SA 5034

 
 

Cr Peter Hughes
0439 837 335
8373 3573
phughes@unley.sa.gov.au
PO Box 1 Unley SA 5061

Clarence Park Ward
 

Cr Jennie Boisvert
0416 818 768
jboisvert@unley.sa.gov.au
PO Box 1 Unley SA 5061

Goodwood Ward

Cr Nicole Sheehan
0403 051 079
nsheehan@unley.sa.gov.au
PO Box 1 Unley SA 5061

 

 

Cr Emma Wright
0488 523 777
ewright@unley.sa.gov.au
PO Box 1 Unley SA 5061

 

Parkside Ward

Cr Mike Hudson
8357 7496
mhudson@unley.sa.gov.au
44A Blyth Street, Parkside SA 5063

 

 
 

Cr Kay Anastassiadis
0413 619 317
kanastassiadis@unley.sa.gov.au
PO Box 1 Unley SA 5061

 

Unley Park Ward

Cr Monica Broniecki
0415 042 468
mbroniecki@unley.sa.gov.au
PO Box 1 Unley SA 5061

 

 

Michael Rabbitt
0415 714 567
mrabbitt@unley.sa.gov.au
PO Box 1 Unley SA 5061
Contact via website

 

Unley Ward

Cr Sue Dewing
0498 650 747
sdewing@unley.sa.gov.au
PO Box 1 Unley SA 5061

 

 
 

Cr Jane Russo
0428 362 422
jrusso@unley.sa.gov.au
PO Box 1 Unley SA 5061