Wards & Councillors

Ward Map

Elected Members

Acting Mayor
   
Fullarton Ward

Anthony Lapidge
0416 141 817
alapidge@unley.sa.gov.au

Clarence Park Ward

Jennie Boisvert
0416 818 768
jboisvert@unley.sa.gov.au

Goodwood Ward


Luke Smolucha
0422 669 253
lsmolucha@unley.sa.gov.au
Parkside Ward


Mike Hudson
8357 7496
mhudson@unley.sa.gov.au
 
 

Vacant following
resignation of
John Koumi

Unley Park Ward


Rob Sangster
0408 032 648
rsangster@unley.sa.gov.au
Unley Ward


Michael Hewitson AM
8271 9731
mhewitson@unley.sa.gov.au