Leonie Leate Yoga

Next date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 08:30 AM to 09:45 AM

Unley Community Centre events

Yoga and meditation incorporating breath work and relaxation. Build strength and increase flexibility while being mindful and in the moment. Safe and professional environment.

Wednesdays, 8.30 - 9.45am

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley.

Cost: $12

For further information contact Leonie, phone 0417 832 477, or email leonie.leate@gmail.com

When

  • Wednesday, 29 November 2023 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2023 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2023 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 January 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM

Location

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley, 5061, View Map

Google Map