Robotics and coding (STEM birds)

Next date: Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Robotics and coding STEM birds

A fun and engaging way to introduce kids to robotics, block programming and coding, while learning STEM concepts through activities, games and experiments using Lego, other robots, and scratch.

Wednesdays (school term only) 6.00 - 7.00pm

Clarence Park Community Centre, 72 - 74 East Avenue, Black Forest

Cost: $275 per term

For more information contact Vinita, phone 0408 209 060 or email hello@stembirds.com.au

When

  • Wednesday, 31 January 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

Clarence Park Community Centre, 72-74 East Avenue, Black Forest, 5035, View Map

Google Map