Grace Communion International

Next date: Sunday, 07 July 2024 | 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Clarence Park Community Centre sign

Come and join us for Christian worship and fellowship, everyone is welcome. Stay for refreshments after the service.

Alternate Sundays, 10.30am - 12noon
Clarence Park Community Centre, 72 - 74 East Avenue, Black Forest

Cost: Free.

For further information contact Ken, phone 0419 033 003 or email kthamm@ozemail.com.au or visit adelaide.gci-au.church

When

  • Sunday, 10 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 January 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 January 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Clarence Park Community Centre, 72-74 East Avenue, Black Forest, 5035, View Map

Google Map