Greek Pensioners and Aged Society of SA

Next date: Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 09:30 AM to 01:00 PM

Goodwood community centre entrance

Weekly lunches which include bingo. Bus trips to various places of interest are also conducted throughout the year.

Thursdays, 9.30am - 1pm

Goodwood Community Centre, 32-34 Rosa Street, Goodwood

Cost: $5 membership, $10 meal

Bookings not required.

For further information contact the Centre, phone 8372 5143  or email gcc@unley.sa.gov.au

When

  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Goodwood Community Centre, 32-34 Rosa Street, Goodwood, 5034, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: