Fullarton Park Seniors Club

Next date: Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 10:30 AM to 02:30 PM

Fullarton Park Community Centre

Small friendly group. We play rumikins and card games, have lunch and chat.

Bring your own lunch. Tea and coffee provided.

Tuesdays fortnightly 10.30am-2.30pm

7 February to 12 December

Cost: $20 annual fee

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton

For more information contact Jean Gardner, phone 0403 957 381 or the centre 8372 5180

 

When

  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 February 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 February 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 March 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 March 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 April 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 April 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 May 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 May 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 May 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 June 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 June 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM

Location

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton, 5063, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: