Goodwood Volleyball Association

Next date: Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 06:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Volleyball player holding a ball on the sidelines

Awesome volleyball competitions. 

Tuesdays and Thursdays, 6 - 11pm

Goodwood Community Centre, 32-34 Rosa Street, Goodwood

Cost: varied.

For further information contact Competition manager Kaye Hutchinson, email mk_hutchy@bigpond.com

When

  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 December 2023 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 December 2023 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 December 2023 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location

Goodwood Community Centre, 32-34 Rosa Street, Goodwood, 5034, View Map

Google Map