Strength for life - Mondays 1

Next date: Monday, 17 June 2024 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Goodwood community centre entrance

In partnership with the Council of the Ageing (COTA), the Strength for Life program offers quality strength training programs to people over the age of 50. Participants receive a tailored exercise program designed to improve and increase muscle strength and endurance and improve balance and cardiovascular health. Classes are also a great way to have fun and meet new people at the same time. 

Mondays 9.30 - 10.30am 

Alternative time: Monday 10.45am - 11.45am or Thursdays 1 -2pm 

Goodwood Community Centre, 32-34 Rosa Street, Goodwood

Cost: class $8, $60 for a ten-session pass, one off assessment $45. 

To book an assessment or for more information phone 8372 5143 or email gcc@unley.sa.gov.au

When

  • Monday, 15 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Goodwood Community Centre, 32-34 Rosa Street, Goodwood, 5034, View Map

Google Map