Chair Yoga

Next date: Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

chair yoga

Chair yoga classes incorporate breathing exercises, stretches, yoga poses and relaxation techniques to increase flexibility and strength and improve and improve posture and balance.

The classes are taught using classic yoga poses that have been modified for the chair.

Tuesdays, 10.45 - 11.45am
Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley

Cost: $9 per class.

For more information contact Leonie, phone 0417 832 477 or email leonie.leate@gmail.com

 

 

When

  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 January 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Location

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley 5061  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 29 times.