Better Balance for over 65s

excercise015.jpg

Come along to a group exercise class specifically designed with the intention of improving your balance.

An Accredited Exercise Scientist will guide you through a range of exercises targeted at preventing people from falls.

The class aims to improve your balance and confidence whilst building your strength and endurance all in a fun and social environment.

Bookings essential. 

 A My Aged Care ‘Social Support Group' referral is required to access these services.

Head to our Government Support and My Aged Care page for more information. 

We can assist you in applying for this referral and with contacting My Aged Care. 

When

  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 April 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 April 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 April 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 July 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton 5061  View Map

Google Map