Sacred Music Adelaide

Next date: Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM

sacred music adelaide

Sacred music, chanting and meditation for beginners and experienced alike.

  • Sunday: ‘Satsang, music and meditation’
    Fortnightly Sundays commencing  7 April ending 22 September, 10.30 - 11.30am
  • Thursday: ‘Kirtan Connects Nada Yoga, the yoga of sound’ 
    Fortnightly Thursdays commencing 11 April ending 26 September, 6.30 - 7.30pm

Clarence Park Community Centre, 72 - 74 East Avenue, Black Forest

Cost: donation (suggested $5)

For more information contact John 0411 082 725 or email info@thetruelifecoach.com or visit thetruelifecoach.com

When

  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, 14 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, 28 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, 12 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, 26 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, 09 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, 23 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, 07 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, 21 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, 04 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, 18 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, 01 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, 15 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Clarence Park Community Centre, 72-74 East Avenue, Black Forest, 5035, View Map

Google Map