Fitness classes with Mary Voulgarakis for all ages

Next date: Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

fitness class

Strength, training and stretching for all adult ages.

Thursdays, 10.15 - 11.15am
Clarence Park Community Centre, 72 - 74 East Avenue, Black Forest

Cost $12 per class

For more information contact Mary 0400 718 100 or email mariavoulg@y7mail.com

When

  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 21 December 2023 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 11 January 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 18 January 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Location

Clarence Park Community Centre, 72-74 East Avenue, Black Forest, 5035, View Map

Google Map