Create and talk

Next date: Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Clarence Park Community Centre sign

Participants will explore their creativity while getting to know each other. A different activity each month. No experience needed. Children welcome with adult carers.

Second Wednesday each month, 10am - 1pm

Clarence Park Community Centre, 72 - 74 East Avenue, Black Forest

Cost: Free, bookings essential

For more information contact Marigold White 0466 260 098 or email marigold@uniity.com.au or visit uniity.com.au

When

  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Clarence Park Community Centre, 72-74 East Avenue, Black Forest, 5035, View Map

Google Map