English language classes

Next date: Friday, 09 December 2022 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

English language classes

Is English your second language? Need help learning to read, speak and write in English?

These friendly classes give you greater confidence in speaking English, learning about Australian culture and making new friends.

Tuesdays and Fridays, 10am - 12noon (school terms only)

Fullarton Park Community Centre
411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton

Cost: $4 per session, $21 for a 10-class card, $36 for for a 20-class card.

For more information phone 8372 5180 or speak to Fullarton Park Community Centre staff.

 

When

  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton, 5063, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: