Ballet @ Fullarton Park

Next date: Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 04:15 PM to 06:15 PM

Ballet at Fullarton Park

The aim of these classes is to enable students to develop the poise, discipline and other benefits gained from learning ballet in a caring and nurturing environment, without the pressure of exams, competitions or concerts. Costumes for our final night celebration are included.

Miss Judi is a fully qualified and experienced teacher.

Wednesday afternoons (during school terms)

4.15pm Fun Movement: 3-4 years $130/term

4.45pm Classical Ballet: 5-7 years $140/term

5.30pm Classical Ballet 8-12 years $140/term

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton

For more information, costs and bookings please contact Judi Corcoran, phone 0401 242 859 or email moggidance@hotmail.com

When

  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2023 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2023 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2023 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2023 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM

Location

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton, 5063, View Map

Google Map