Better Balance for over 65s

Next date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 11:00 AM to 12:45 PM

excercise015.jpg

Come along to a group exercise class specifically designed with the intention of improving your balance.

An Accredited Exercise Physiologist will guide you through a range of exercises targeted at preventing people from falls.

The class aims to improve your balance and confidence whilst building strength and endurance - all in a fun and social environment.

Bookings essential. 

 A My Aged Care ‘Social Support Group' referral is required to access these services.

Head to our Government Support and My Aged Care page for more information. 

We can assist you in applying for this referral and with contacting My Aged Care. 

Times: Thursday 11am - 11.45am and 12pm - 12.45pm

Cost: Level 1 - $9 per class

Level 2 - $12 per class

 

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Rd, Fullarton

When

  • Thursday, 06 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 13 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 20 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 03 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 07 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 21 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 28 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 05 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 18 January 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM

Location

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton, 5061, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 30 times.