Fullarton Market

Next date: Saturday, 23 March 2024 | 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Fullarton Market

A community market in the middle of city with a real community atmosphere, coffee, plants, bakery and much more.

4th Saturday of the month, 9am - 1pm
Fullarton Park Community Centre Grounds 

As dates may vary, please visit the Fullarton Market Facebook page to confirm market days and to find the latest market news. 

For more information contact Jason, phone 0408 682 826, or email fullartonmarket@gmail.com

When

  • Saturday, 28 October 2023 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 November 2023 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 December 2023 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton, 5063, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: