Lifeflow movement - Pilates

Next date: Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Fullarton Park Community Centre

Mat Pilates for all levels, men and women. Pilates is a technique for strengthening and toning the core postural muscles, mainly in the abdominal area and the back.

BYO mat.

Tuesdays, 9.30 - 10.30am
Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton

Cost $12 casual. Passes available: 10 for $100, 20 for $180.

For more information contact Leonie, phone 0407 668 676 or email nicholas5@adam.com.au

 

When

  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 December 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton, 5063, View Map

Google Map