Sew Crafty

Next date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 10:00 AM to 03:00 PM

Fullarton Park Quilters Group Sew Crafty

*Sew Crafty

We are a group who meet weekly in a supportive and friendly way to share our many interests, skills and ideas in various textile crafts including quilting, embroidery, knitting and crochet.

New members welcome.

Wednesdays, 10am - 3pm

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton

For more information contact Fullarton Park Community Centre, phone 8372 5180 or email fpcc@unley.sa.gov.au

*NB formerly known as Fullarton Park Quilters Group

When

  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Location

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton, 5063, View Map

Google Map