Triple C computer club

Next date: Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Triple C Computing Club

Learn more about using your computer. Learn what you need to know and what you don't know.

We are very informal.

Thursdays, 10.30am - 12noon (February to mid-December)

Cost: $5 per session

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton

For more information contact Stefan Kreslin,  phone 0401 495 010, or email kreslsj@gmail.com

 

When

  • Thursday, 06 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 January 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton, 5063, View Map

Google Map