Unley Mensa

Next date: Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 10:30 AM to 03:00 PM

Unley Italian Community

This is a fortnightly community lunch for senior citizens. Play cards, bingo and eight-ball. Everyone welcome. 

Wednesdays, 10.30am - 3pm fortnightly (school terms only)

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton

Cost: Members $15 per lunch; Non-members $20 per lunch

Annual membership $10 per person

For more information contact Antonietta, phone 8271 4319 or 0421 674 345.

 

When

  • Wednesday, 01 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM

Location

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton, 5063, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: