Apple Q&A

Next date: Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Four people using various Apple digital devices sitting on a grey couch with a pink wall behind

Do you have questions about your Macbook, iMac, iPad, iPhone or even your Apple watch? 

Join us in this relaxed and friendly session where we will have a chat and try to answer your questions. All abilities and skill levels are welcome. Questions can be answered individually or you are welcome to chat as a group.

All abilities and skill levels are welcome.

Please note, these sessions are only suitable for Apple devices. If you have an Android or Windows device, please come along to our one-on-one Tech Help sessions instead. Please call us on 8372 5100 to find out when the next sessions are happening.

Second Wednesday of every month, 10am - 12noon

*First session of 2024 will begin in February.

Tech Lab, Unley Civic Library, 181 Unley Road, Unley

Free, for further information, phone 8372 5100 or visit the Libraries.

Reboot

When

  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Unley Civic Library, 181 Unley Road, Unley, 5061, View Map

Google Map