Shut Up and Write

Next date: Saturday, 02 March 2024 | 11:30 AM to 01:00 PM

Shut Up and Write

Join a free fortnightly session allowing time to write 'guilt free'. We welcome anyone who writes, for any kind of project - be it a novel, short story, essay, poem, screenplay, or anything else. Seek inspiration, talk over ideas or use the time to write on your own. Shut Up & Write is an international movement for like-minded enthusiasts. Suitable for adults.

First and third Saturdays of the Month, 11.30am - 1pm
Unley Civic Library, 181 Unley Road, Unley 

Free, no bookings required. Bring your note pad, pens or electronic device. Please note this is a volunteer led program held within Unley Civic Library.

Visit http://www.shutupwrite.com for the worldwide movement.

 

 

 

 

When

  • Saturday, 03 June 2023 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 July 2023 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 August 2023 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 September 2023 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 October 2023 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 November 2023 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 December 2023 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 January 2024 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Unley Civic Library, 181 Unley Road, Unley, 5061, View Map

Google Map