Yarnistas

Next date: Saturday, 02 March 2024 | 02:00 PM to 03:30 PM

Yarnistas

Do you love to crochet or knit, or have always wanted to learn? If so, then join a friendly group once a month to learn and share skills, hints and tips. Be inspired to try new techniques and meet others who also share an interest in the craft.

First Saturday of the month, 2 - 3.30pm

Free, no bookings required. Please bring all your own supplies and equipment.

When

  • Saturday, 03 June 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 01 July 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 05 August 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 02 September 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 07 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 02 December 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 02 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 06 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 01 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 06 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 07 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 05 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 02 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

La Scala Cafe, 169 Unley Road, Unley, 5061, View Map

Google Map