Pianist at Unley Civic Library

Next date: Sunday, 17 March 2024 | 02:30 PM to 03:30 PM

A piano blurring into the distance with written music overlaying the image

Unley Libraries hosts wonderful volunteer musicians. During these regular performance times feel free to sit and appreciate the music or enjoy the background melodies while you read and browse our collection.

This session we have a pianist.

Sunday, once a month, 2.30 - 3.30pm (tentatively every third Sunday, but not guaranteed, may attend on another Sunday)
Unley Civic Library, 181 Unley Road, Unley

Free, no bookings required. Please note that these dates and times may change without notice.

When

  • Sunday, 15 January 2023 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 19 February 2023 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 19 March 2023 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 16 April 2023 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 21 May 2023 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 18 June 2023 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 16 July 2023 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 20 August 2023 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 17 September 2023 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 15 October 2023 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 19 November 2023 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 17 December 2023 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 21 January 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 18 February 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 17 March 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 21 April 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 19 May 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 16 June 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 21 July 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 18 August 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 15 September 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 20 October 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 17 November 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 15 December 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

Unley Civic Library, 181 Unley Road, Unley, 5061, View Map

Google Map