Pianist at Goodwood Library

Next date: Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

A piano blurring into the distance with written music overlaying the image

Unley Libraries hosts wonderful volunteer musicians. During these regular performance times feel free to sit and appreciate the music or enjoy the background melodies while you read and browse our collection.

This session we have a pianist.

Fourth Tuesday of the month, 2 - 3pm
Goodwood Library, 101 Goodwood Road, Goodwood

Free, no bookings required.

When

  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Goodwood Library, 101 Goodwood Road, Goodwood, 5034, View Map

Google Map