Line dancers of South Australia

Next date: Thursday, 15 June 2023 | 12:45 PM to 01:45 PM

Unley Community Centre events

Low stress social dancing activity to varied styles of music. 

Great exercise for the heart, bones, and mind in a fun relaxed environment. No partner required and suitable for beginners. 

Thursdays, 12.45 - 1.45pm
Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley

Cost: $9 per class

For more information contact Peter Heath, phone 0407 970 418, email peter@linedancersofsa.org or visit linedancersofsa.org

 

 

 

When

  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 02 February 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 09 February 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 02 March 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 09 March 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 16 March 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 23 March 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 30 March 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 06 April 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 13 April 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 20 April 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 27 April 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 04 May 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 11 May 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 18 May 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 25 May 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 01 June 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 08 June 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 15 June 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 22 June 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 29 June 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 06 July 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 13 July 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 20 July 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 03 August 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 07 September 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 21 September 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 28 September 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 05 October 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM

Location

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley, 5061, View Map

Google Map