Drawing and Sketching - Wednesday

Next date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 12:00 PM to 01:30 PM

Pencils for drawing and sketching

A fun and relaxed drawing class for anyone who loves to draw. These weekly classes cover a variety of mediums and techniques. The support and guidance provided by our experienced instructor will allow you to develop your creative drawing talents. 

Wednesdays, 12.30pm - 2pm

Alternative class times:

  • Fridays 10am - 12noon
  • Fridays 1pm- 3pm

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley

Cost: $8 per class. Pre-paid cards available for five or ten classes.

To register for the class or find out more phone 8372 5128

When

  • Wednesday, 29 November 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 January 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM

Location

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley, 5061, View Map

Google Map