Painting with watercolours

Next date: Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Unley Community Centre events

Learn the art of painting with watercolours in a relaxed and friendly environment. Our experienced instructor will guide and support you at every step enabling you to discover your artistic potential.

Thursdays, 1 - 3pm

Alternative class time: Thursday 10.30am-12.30pm

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley

Cost: $8. Pre-paid payment vouchers available for five or ten classes.

Bookings essential.

For more information contact the Centre, phone 8372 5128

When

  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley, 5061, View Map

Google Map