Chair yoga

Next date: Friday, 14 June 2024 | 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Andriza Freitas Chair Yoga

Chair yoga is for everyone! Join us for an adapted form of yoga that invites you to experience yoga-focused poses while comfortably seated. Perfect for those with mobility limitations, seeking extra support, or managing injuries, this class offers a nurturing space to explore movement and relaxation.

Bring your mat and wear comfortable clothes!

Fridays 3pm - 4pm, weekly

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton

Cost: $120 per term (10 sessions) or $15 casual (cash only)

For more information contact Andriza, text 0404 136 755 or email hello@andrizafreitas.com.au

When

  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 September 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton, 5063, View Map

Google Map